Start a new topic

Feature request: users to close their own reports

Several times, I’ve raised a report but the problem has subsequently been dealt with, possibly indirectly, in a way that was unrelated to my report. Therefore my report is no longer relevant and I’d like the ability to close it. Examples: I raised an report about a damaged street sign, and a few weeks later a large number of street signs across the area were replaced. The report remains open, but no longer needs to be dealt with. I have also raised duplicate reports due to a bug in Saved Reports in the previous version of the app. It would be nice if I could close or delete the duplicate. I’d appreciate any thoughts on this
Login or Signup to post a comment